AFT Sex With Escort Teengirl Leoni Hotel In Berlin Or At Home

AFT Sex With Escort Teengirl Leoni Hotel In Berlin Or At Home

My name is Leoni

and am 19 years, have bust size: 75 C and clothing: 34 and Height: 170 come from Italy and I speak German, English.

Service surcharge:

Anal: 30 €
Golden Shower: 10 €
Lesbian games: 20 €
Erotic massage: 10 €
Facial: 20 €
Multiple men 30 min 1 man: 40 €
Kissing with tongue (depending on sympathy): 10 €
Couples (man and woman): 40 €
Striptease: 10 €
Strap-On: 10 €

Service Inclusive:

Dildo games (active); Dildo games (passive); Oral with; if desired with straps; on body; Multiple positions; Snuggle & Cuddling; Feet erotic; Slight Finger games; Spanish; Come as much as you can; Kissing; Service for handycapped; Dirty Talk; Egg-Licking; Facesitting; Truck or Car; Outdoor Sex;

 

 

 

 

 

 

I am a teeny woman dreaming of nice men and thinks of his own desire. Borders are not provided, because I love the unbridled passion. I am attractive enough to truly experience every beautiful situation rampant. I am a woman that it knows exactly what is important, because I’ve mastered the game of love perfectly and intense. Every moment is with me an experience and I just can not get enough of this beautiful game as an adventure. These are my dreams and desires that it is what a man can expect from me and at this beautiful body.

I would also like to visit the outskirts of Berlin:Birkenwerder, Gosen-Neu Zittau, Petershagen Eggersdorf, Grünheide (Mark), Wustermark, Oranienburg, Schwielowsee, Werneuchen, Zeuthen, Fürstenwalde, Brieselang, Vogelsdorf, Dallgow and other cities.

AV Sex mit Escort Teengirl Leoni im Berliner Hotel oder zu Hause

AV Sex mit Escort Teengirl Leoni im Berliner Hotel oder zu Hause

Ich heiße Leoni

und bin 19 Jahre, habe Oberweite: 75 C und Konfektion: 34 und Grösse: 165. Komme aus Italien und spreche Deutsch, Englisch.

Service gegen Aufpreis:

Anal: 30 €
Natursekt: 10 €
Lesbenspiele: 20 €
Erotische Massage: 10 €
Gesichtsbesamung: 20 €
Männerüberschuss je 30 min. 1 Mann: 40 €
Zungenküsse bei Sympathie: 10 €
Pärchen (Mann und Frau): 40 €
Striptease: 10 €
Umschnalldildo: 10 €

Service Inklusive:

Dildospiele (aktiv); Dildospiele (passiv); Französisch mit; auf Wunsch Straps; Körperbesamung; Stellungswechsel; Kuscheln/Schmusen; Fusserotik; Leichte Fingerspiele; Spanisch; Verkehr mehrmals möglich; Küssen; Bedient Behinderte; Verbalerotik; Eierlecken; Facesitting; LKW oder Auto; Sex im Freien;

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ich bin eine Teeny Frau die von netten Männern träumt und dabei an die eigene Lust denkt. Grenzen sind dabei nicht vorgesehen, denn ich liebe die ungezügelte Leidenschaft. Ich bin attraktiv genug um wirklich jeder schöne Situation ungezügelt zu erleben. Ich bin eine Frau die dabei genau weiß worauf es ankommt, denn ich beherrsche das Spiel der Liebe perfekt und intensiv. Jeder Moment wird mit mir zum Erlebnis und ich kann einfach nicht genug bekommen von diesem schönen Spiel als Abenteuer. Das sind meine Träume und Wünsche, dass ist es was einen Mann bei mir erwarten kann und das bei diesem schönen Body.

Ich besuche Sie auch gerne im Umland von Berlin: Birkenwerder, Gosen-Neu Zittau, Petershagen Eggersdorf, Grünheide (Mark), Wustermark, Oranienburg, Schwielowsee, Werneuchen, Zeuthen, Fürstenwalde, Brieselang, Vogelsdorf, Dallgow und weitere Städte.

AV Seks sa pratnjom Teengirl Leoni u hotelu u Berlinu ili kod kuće

Ja sam tinejdžerska žena koja sanja o lijepim muškarcima i misli na vlastitu požudu. Ne postoje ograničenja, jer volim neobuzdanu strast. Privlačna sam dovoljno da zaista mogu neobuzdano doživjeti svaku lijepu situaciju. Ja sam žena koja točno zna što je važno, jer savladavam ljubavnu igru savršeno i intenzivno. Svaki trenutak sa mnom postaje iskustvo i jednostavno ne mogu dobiti dovoljno ove prelijepe igre kao avanture. To su moji snovi i želje, to čovjek može očekivati od mene i ovog prekrasnog tijela.