Cheap Anal Sex Date In Berlin With First Class Escort Whore Gabi

Cheap Anal Sex Date In Berlin With First Class Escort Whore Gabi

My name is Gabi 2

and am 19 years, have bust size: 75 C and clothing: 34 and Height: 165 come from Hungary and I speak German and English.

Service surcharge:

Anal: 30 €
Golden Shower: 10 €
Dildo games (active): 10 €
Dildo games (passive): 10 €
Lesbian games: 20 €
Kissing with tongue: 10 €
Erotic massage: 15 €
Cum on body: 10 €
Facial: 20 €
Multiple men 30 min 1 man: 40 €
Couples (man and woman): 40 €
Striptease: 10 €
Feet erotic: 10 €
Doctorgames: 30 €
Roleplaying Special: 30 €
Strap-On: 15 €

Service Inclusive:

Oral (with protection); if desired with straps; Multiple positions; Snuggle & Cuddling; Slight Finger games; Spanish; Come as much as you can; Kissing; Service for handycapped; Dirty Talk; Egg-Licking; Facesitting; Truck or Car; Outdoor Sex;

 

 

 

 

 

Honey, you finally found me here. But that was about time. You only go to whores every now and then? Even better, who wants to deal with the demanding clients. Do you like something special and love a pleasant company around you? Bring a bottle of sparkling wine or a bottle of wine with you so we can sniff our heads.

Well you my pretty. Are you looking for a special first class escort whore who can sweeten the lonely hours in Berlin. I think that’s where you found the perfect woman. I know what a date really matters. Of course, the romance also plays an important role for me, after all, this SItuation are always part of a nice sex dates. But there is much more, what can be incorporated here, right? Lust and passion can not be missing at a romantic meeting. If you are of the same opinion then I wonder why you still do not call me. We could meet immediately and enjoy our hours together. Where we do that, you can decide freely, my pretty one.

I would also like to visit the outskirts of Berlin: Eichwalde, Hennigsdorf, Petershagen Eggersdorf, Glienicke, Ludwigsfelde, Rüdnitz, Birkenwerder, Schwielowsee, Königs Wusterhausen, Bestensee and other cities.

Günstiges Anal Sex Date in Berlin mit Ersteklasse Escort Hure Gabi

Günstiges Anal Sex Date in Berlin mit Ersteklasse Escort Hure Gabi

Ich heiße Gabi 2

und bin 19 Jahre, habe Oberweite: 75 C und Konfektion: 34 und Grösse: 165. Komme aus Ungarn und spreche Deutsch und Englisch.

Service gegen Aufpreis:

Anal: 30 €
Natursekt: 10 €
Dildospiele (aktiv): 10 €
Dildospiele (passiv): 10 €
Lesbenspiele: 20 €
Zungenküsse: 10 €
Erotische Massage: 15 €
Körperbesamung: 10 €
Gesichtsbesamung: 20 €
Männerüberschuss je 30 min. 1 Mann: 40 €
Pärchen (Mann und Frau): 40 €
Striptease: 10 €
Fusserotik: 10 €
Doktorspiele: 30 €
Rollenspiele Spezial: 30 €
Umschnalldildo: 15 €

Service Inklusive:

Französisch mit; auf Wunsch Straps; Stellungswechsel; Kuscheln/Schmusen; Leichte Fingerspiele; Spanisch; Verkehr mehrmals möglich; Küssen; Bedient Behinderte; Verbalerotik; Eierlecken; Facesitting; LKW oder Auto; Sex im Freien;

 

 

 

 

 

Na du mein Hübscher. Suchst du nach einer besonderen Ersteklasse Escort Hure, die dir die einsamen Stunden in Berlin versüßen kann. Ich denke, da hast du die perfekte Frau gefunden. Ich weiß, worauf es bei einem Date wirklich ankommt. Natürlich spielt hierbei die Romantik auch eine wichtige Rolle für mich, schließlich sind diese SItuation immer Teil eines schönen Sex Dates. Doch es gibt noch weitaus mehr, was man hier einfließen lassen kann oder? Lust und Leidenschaft dürfen doch bei einem romantischen Treffen nicht fehlen. Wenn du da der gleichen Ansicht bist, dann frage ich mich, warum du mich noch immer nicht anrufst. Wir könnten uns doch sofort ein Treffen ausmachen und unsere gemeinsamen Stunden intensiv genießen. Wo wir das dann tun, dass kannst du ganz frei entscheiden, mein Hübscher.

Ich besuche Sie auch gerne im Umland von Berlin: Eichwalde, Hennigsdorf, Petershagen Eggersdorf, Glienicke, Ludwigsfelde, Rüdnitz, Birkenwerder, Schwielowsee, Königs Wusterhausen, Bestensee und weitere Städte.