Escort Hooker Megi Full Escortservice In Berlin

Escort Hooker Megi Full Escortservice In Berlin

 

My name is Megi

and am 23 years, have bust size: 75 B and clothing: 34 and Height: 165 come from Czechia and I speak German, English, Czech.

Service surcharge:

Anal: 30 €
Golden Shower: 10 €
Dildo games (active): 10 €
Dildo games (passive): 10 €
Lesbian games: 20 €
Erotic massage: 15 €
Facial: 20 €
Multiple men 30 min. 1 man: 40 €
Kissing with tongue (depending on sympathy): 10 €
Couples (man and woman): 40 €
Striptease: 10 €
Bi, service for woman: 60 €
Doctorgames: 30 €
Domina: 30 €
Lacquer/Leather: 10 €
Latex/Rubber: 10 €
Roleplaying Special: 30 €
Strap-On: 10 €

Service Inclusive:

Oral (with protection); if desired with straps; Cum on body; Multiple positions; Snuggle & Cuddling; Feet erotic; Slight Finger games; Come as much as you can; Kissing; Service for handycapped; Dirty Talk; Egg-Licking; Facesitting; Truck or Car;

 

 

 

Why are you waiting to make your nightly dreaming dreams come true? I am an escort lady waiting for your call, sir. Already there I will transfer you with verbal words into another realm of the senses, you can not help but come to me. You just feel that I am the right lady for your dreams of the night. Everything that you have dreamed of, I will fulfill to you, with every fiber of my heart. My heart and your heart will merge in passion and desire for each other. I will caress and caress your naked body. You will enjoy it and just want more. No problem, I’m here for you.

I would also like to visit the outskirts of Berlin: Birkenwerder, Schönefeld, Teltow, Blankenfelde-Mahlow, Strausberg, Mittenwalde, Zeuthen, Zossen, Schulzendorf, Ludwigsfelde, Kleinmachnow, Wandlitz, Königs Wusterhausen and other cities.

Escortnutte Megi Umfangreiches Escortservice in Berlin

Escortnutte Megi Umfangreiches Escortservice in Berlin

Ich heiße Megi

und bin 23 Jahre, habe Oberweite: 75 B und Konfektion: 34 und Grösse: 170. Komme aus Tschechien und spreche Deutsch Englisch, Tschechisch.

Service gegen Aufpreis:

Anal: 30 €
Natursekt: 10 €
Vibratorspiele (aktiv): 10 €
Vibratorspiele (passiv): 10 €
Lesbische Spiele: 20 €
Striptease: 10 €
Spezielle Öl-Massage: 15 €
Gesichtsbesamung: 20 €
Männerüberschuss je 30 min. 1 Mann: 40 €
Zungenküsse bei Sympathie: 10 €
Bi, Service für Frauen: 60 €
Bi, Service für Paare: 40 €
Doktorspiele: 30 €
Domina: 30 €
Lack/Leder: 10 €
Latex/Gummi: 10 €
Rollenspiele Spezial: 30 €
Umschnalldildo: 10 €

Service Inklusive:

Bedient Behinderte; Küssen; Körperbesamung; Stellungen wechseln; Streicheln und Schmusen; Fusserotik; Fingerspiele (sanft); auf Wunsch Straps & High Heels; Französisch mit; Verkehr (auch mehrmals); Verbalerotik; Eierlecken; Facesitting; LKW oder Auto;

 

 

 

 

Heute brauche ich Sex von einem aufregenden Mann wie dir. Lass dich nicht zweimal bitten und rufe einfach an. Dann komme ich zu dir und du kannst meinen makellosen Körper in voller Schönheit bewundern. Bei mir ist der Sex ganz anders, als du es vielleicht gewohnt bist. Ich will dir nicht zu viel verraten, es soll ja aufregend bleiben. In meinem Profil steht einiges über mich, das kannst du dir durchlesen, während du auf mich wartest. Sicherlich hast du von einigen Dingen schon gehört, heute kannst du sie ausprobieren. Ich freue mich auf jeden Fall dich kennen zu lernen. Nun, ist das kein Angebot?

Ich besuche Sie auch gerne im Umland von Berlin: Birkenwerder, Schönefeld, Teltow, Blankenfelde-Mahlow, Strausberg, Mittenwalde, Zeuthen, Zossen, Schulzendorf, Ludwigsfelde, Kleinmachnow, Wandlitz, Königs Wusterhausen und weitere Städte.